6 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

How many times have Mumbai Indians became IPL Champions?

[A] 1
[B] 2
[C] 3
[D] 4
[E] None of the above
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 9
Correct 2
Incorrect 6
Viewed 1


V.M.Singh - 2 years ago

V.M.Singh from Ludhiana, India is saying 4 is correct answer

Rambabu katiyar
Rambabu katiyar - 2 years ago

Rambabu katiyar from Vadodara, India is saying 3 is correct answer

Roz Saiyed
Roz Saiyed - 2 years ago

Roz Saiyed from Navsari, India is saying 4 is correct answer

Poonam Passi
Poonam Passi - 3 years ago

Poonam Passi from Niazpur, India is saying 3 is correct answer

Raj More
Raj More - 3 years ago

Raj More from Pune, India is saying 2 is correct answer

Related Questions

Who has become the 7th batsman in the history of cricket to smash six 6s in an over?

  • [A] Virat Kohli
  • [B] Babar Azam
  • [C] Leo Carter
  • [D] Ross Taylor
  • [E] Kane Williamson

Which company on August 9 acquired US-based jobs portal Monster?

  • [A] Accenture
  • [B] Randstad
  • [C] KPMG
  • [D] XIM, Inc.
  • [E] Synygy

Which party won the 2016 Puducherry elections?

  • [A] BJP
  • [B] AINRC
  • [C] INC
  • [D] CPI
  • [E] JD(S)