5 years ago in Sports and Games

In 2014 who won the inaugural edition of the Dubai Open Golf Championship?

[A] Arjun Atwal
[B] Wang Jeung-hun
[C] Simon Yates
[D] Shiv Kapur
[E] None of these
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 548
Correct 105
Incorrect 246
Viewed 197


Jason Kopf
Jason Kopf - 1 year ago

Jason Kopf from Cape Girardeau, United States is saying Simon Yates is correct answer

soham gokhale
soham gokhale - 1 year ago

soham gokhale from Mumbai, India is saying Wang Jeung-hun is correct answer

ObulaReddy Poreddy
ObulaReddy Poreddy - 1 year ago

ObulaReddy Poreddy from Hyderabad, India is saying Arjun Atwal is correct answer

S.K. Patel
S.K. Patel - 1 year ago

S.K. Patel from Ahmedabad, India is saying Simon Yates is correct answer

Akash Gupta
Akash Gupta - 1 year ago

Akash Gupta from Patna, India is saying Wang Jeung-hun is correct answer

Related Questions

With which sport is the Deodhar trophy associated?

  • [A] Cricket
  • [B] Hockey
  • [C] Football
  • [D] Kabaddi
  • [E] None of these

Who won the ICC People's Choice award in 2014?

  • [A] Shikhar Dhawan
  • [B] Suresh Raina
  • [C] Bhuvaneswar Kumar
  • [D] Virat Kohli
  • [E] None of these

Who is the first Indian woman to win an Asian Games gold in 400m run?

  • [A] M.L.Valsamma
  • [B] P.T.Usha
  • [C] Kamaljit Sandhu
  • [D] K.Malleshwari

Who among the following was the first heavyweight boxer to go undefeated throughout his career ?

  • [A] Rocky Marciano
  • [B] Lee Epperson
  • [C] Larry Holmes
  • [D] Michael Spinks