5 years ago in Honours and Awards

Who Instituted the “Dag Hammarkjold Medal” presented to posthumous military personnel, police or civilians ?

[B] World Bank
[D] United Nations
[E] None of these
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 38
Correct 10
Incorrect 10
Viewed 18


Sunil Kumar R
Sunil Kumar R - 1 year ago

Sunil Kumar R from Bengaluru, India is saying World Bank is correct answer

Dawood Parkar
Dawood Parkar - 3 years ago

Dawood Parkar from Ratnagiri, India is saying United Nations is correct answer

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta
Biswakarma Geeta Geeta - 3 years ago

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta from Guwahati, India is saying United Nations is correct answer

Hari Rambhau Undre
Hari Rambhau Undre - 3 years ago

Hari Rambhau Undre from India is saying ASEAN is correct answer

Inderjit singh ubhi
Inderjit singh ubhi - 3 years ago

Inderjit singh ubhi from Faridabad, India is saying World Bank is correct answer

Related Questions

Arjuna Award is given for

  • [A] Exceptional service in emergency
  • [B] Bravery on battlefield
  • [C] Outstanding performance in sports
  • [D] Exceptional service in slum dwellers

Vikram Sarabhai Memorial Award, the prestigious award for exceptional contribution by a Scientist is awarded by -----

  • [A] Indian Space Research Organization
  • [B] Ministry of Science & Technology
  • [C] Indian Science Congress Association
  • [D] Vikram Sarabhai Memorial Trust
  • [E] None of the above

Which of the following scientists did not receive the Nobel Prize for Chemistry 2014?

  • [A] Eric Betzig
  • [B] Stefan W. Hell
  • [C] William E. Moerner
  • [D] Martin Karplus
  • [E] None of the above

The Sant Kabir award is presented for exemplary contribution in which field?

  • [A] Hindustani Music
  • [B] Handicrafts and Handlooms
  • [C] Culture and Heritage
  • [D] Literature
  • [E] None of these