5 years ago in Honours and Awards

In which sector the Caparo Group that has won the International Business of the Year Award 2014 at the Asian Business Awards is associated with?

[A] Steel, Automotive and Engineering
[B] Food and Beverages
[C] Defence and Military
[D] Leather Manufacturing
[E] None of these
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 32
Correct 8
Incorrect 12
Viewed 12


Dawood Parkar
Dawood Parkar - 3 years ago

Dawood Parkar from Ratnagiri, India is saying Food and Beverages is correct answer

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta
Biswakarma Geeta Geeta - 3 years ago

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta from Guwahati, India is saying Food and Beverages is correct answer

Hari Rambhau Undre
Hari Rambhau Undre - 3 years ago

Hari Rambhau Undre from India is saying Steel, Automotive and Engineering is correct answer

Nishi chouadry
Nishi chouadry - 3 years ago

Nishi chouadry from Delhi, India is saying None of these is correct answer

Inderjit singh ubhi
Inderjit singh ubhi - 3 years ago

Inderjit singh ubhi from Faridabad, India is saying Defence and Military is correct answer

Related Questions

Vikram Sarabhai Memorial Award, the prestigious award for exceptional contribution by a Scientist is awarded by -----

  • [A] Indian Space Research Organization
  • [B] Ministry of Science & Technology
  • [C] Indian Science Congress Association
  • [D] Vikram Sarabhai Memorial Trust
  • [E] None of the above

The journalist who refused to accept 'Padma Bhushan' was?

  • [A] Shekaran Nair
  • [B] Khushwant Singh
  • [C] Ratan Thiyam
  • [D] Arun Shourie

Who is the co-creator of element 117 who was awarded Hevesy Medal Award2015 ?

  • [A] Susanta Lahiri
  • [B] Bappi Lahiri
  • [C] Arwind Lahiri
  • [D] Tarun Lahiri

Which bank grabbed the Custodian of the Year Award 2014?

  • [A] Royal Bank of Scotland
  • [B] HSBC
  • [C] Deutsche Bank
  • [D] Bank Of England
  • [E] None of the above

Who has been selected for the Polly Umrigar Award for the 2013-14 season?

  • [A] Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • [B] Virat Kohli
  • [C] Stuart Binny
  • [D] Ravindra Jadeja
  • [E] None of the above