5 years ago in Honours and Awards

The Nobel Prize for Economics 2014 was won by----?

[A] Jean Tirole
[B] Eugene Fama
[C] Lars Peter Hansen
[D] Alvin E. Roth
[E] None of the above
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 39
Correct 10
Incorrect 13
Viewed 16


jugal kishore Mahanta
jugal kishore Mahanta - 2 years ago

jugal kishore Mahanta from Hyderabad, India is saying Jean Tirole is correct answer

Preethi Sharma
Preethi Sharma - 2 years ago

Preethi Sharma from Hyderabad, India is saying Alvin E. Roth is correct answer

Dawood Parkar
Dawood Parkar - 3 years ago

Dawood Parkar from Ratnagiri, India is saying None of the above is correct answer

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta
Biswakarma Geeta Geeta - 3 years ago

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta from Guwahati, India is saying Jean Tirole is correct answer

Hari Rambhau Undre
Hari Rambhau Undre - 3 years ago

Hari Rambhau Undre from India is saying Eugene Fama is correct answer

Related Questions

Sharad Joshi Samman is awarded for

  • [A] Cartoon
  • [B] Satire and essay
  • [C] Trade Union Activity
  • [D] Social Service

Who has been felicitated with the C.K. Nayudu Lifetime Acheivement Award 2014?

  • [A] Dilip Vengsarkar
  • [B] Kapil Dev
  • [C] Sunil Gavaskar
  • [D] Sachin Tendulkar
  • [E] None of the above

Who was the only foreigner who was awarded with Padma Vibhusan Award 2015 ?

  • [A] Jean-Claude Carriere
  • [B] George L. Hart
  • [C] Karim AI Hussaini Aga Khan
  • [D] Jacques Balmont

The only Indian to win the Nobel prize in physics is

  • [A] Dr. J.C. Bose
  • [B] Dr. C. V. Raman
  • [C] Dr. Vickram Sarabhai
  • [D] Dr. H. J. Bhabha