4 years ago in Sports

Who on September 23, 2017 won the 2017 LMW ITF Men's Futures tennis tournament?
23 सितंबर, 2017 को किसने 2017 LMW ITF पुरुष फ्यूचर टेनिस टूर्नामेंट जीता?

[A] Sasi Kumar Mukund
[B] Arjun Khade
[C] Avinash Kumar Agarwal
[D] Devang Vipin Khakhar
[E] Sashi Reddi
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 62
Correct 6
Incorrect 27
Viewed 29


Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 4 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Devang Vipin Khakhar is correct answer

Vedant Gupta
Vedant Gupta - 4 years ago

Vedant Gupta from Jammu, India is saying Arjun Khade is correct answer

sumit dhawse
sumit dhawse - 4 years ago

sumit dhawse from Pune, India is saying Arjun Khade is correct answer

Jayashree - 4 years ago

Jayashree from Chennai, India is saying Arjun Khade is correct answer

Mohit Kumar Sharma
Mohit Kumar Sharma - 4 years ago

Mohit Kumar Sharma from Satna, India is saying Avinash Kumar Agarwal is correct answer

Related Questions

Who amongst the following has made world record by scoring highest runs in  Cricket World Cup ?

  • [A] Suresh Raina
  • [B] AB de Villiers
  • [C] Chris Gayle
  • [D] Virat Kohli
  • [E] Martin Guptill

Name the New Zealand cricketer who passed away recently due to cancer.

  • [A] John Wright
  • [B] Bruce Edgar
  • [C] Martin Crowe
  • [D] Ewen Chatfield
  • [E] Everton Weekes