7 years ago in Yearly Current Affairs of 2014

Which of the following is/are incorrect about the T20 women's world cup? 1. Apart from the inaugural edition, lifted by host 'England' in 2009, all the other 3 editions (2010, 2012 & 2014) has been captured by Australians. 2. England's Anya Shrubsole received player of the series award in the latest (2014) edition. 3. The tournament is held concurrently with the men's tournament.

[A] Only 1
[B] Only 2
[C] Only 3
[D] None of the above
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 2
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 4 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying None of the above is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 4 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Only 1 is correct answer

Related Questions

Which of the following has recently (Apr 2014) clinched the Augusta Masters Golf Tournament?

  • [A] Bubba Watson
  • [B] Adam Scott
  • [C] Henrik Stenson
  • [D] Phil Mickelson