6 years ago in IB ACIO Grade - II 2015

Log(402-202) is equal to ?

[A] log 3
[B] log60 + log20
[C] log40 - log20
[D] log20
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 68
Correct 12
Incorrect 17
Viewed 39


Athira Lekshmi C V
Athira Lekshmi C V - 11 months ago

Athira Lekshmi C V from Thrissur, India is saying log40 - log20 is correct answer

Zeal N
Zeal N - 11 months ago

Zeal N from Bengaluru, India is saying log60 + log20 is correct answer

Nehaanil Kumar
Nehaanil Kumar - 11 months ago

Nehaanil Kumar is saying log60 + log20 is correct answer

shrunkhala murmadkar
shrunkhala murmadkar - 11 months ago

shrunkhala murmadkar from Nagpur, India is saying log20 is correct answer

Tenzin negi
Tenzin negi - 11 months ago

Tenzin negi from Shimla, India is saying log60 + log20 is correct answer

Related Questions

In a triangle ABC, one of the angles is average of the remaining two angles. Which of the following is always true about the triangle ABC ?

  • [A] Isosceles triangle
  • [B] Equilateral triangle
  • [C] One of its angles measures 60 degree.
  • [D] Right angles triangle

Curcuma Longa is the scientific name of which spice ?

  • [A] Cumin
  • [B] Cloves
  • [C] Turmeric
  • [D] Coriander

 In a group of 5 persons, p is taller than Q, but is shorter than both R and S. Both R and T are taller that Q, but shorter that S. This implies that ?

  • [A] R is taller that P, but shorter than T
  • [B] T is taller that Q, but shorter than R
  • [C] R is taller that Q, but shorter that T
  • [D] S is taller than T while P is shorter that R

Universal Gas constant, R, is a property of ?

  • [A] Ideal Gases
  • [B] Halogen Gases
  • [C] Inert Gases
  • [D] All Gases

Homi Jahangir Bhabha, the father of Indian nuclear programme, was also the founding director of which of the following institutes ?

  • [A] Tata institute of Fundamental Research
  • [B] Indian institute of Science
  • [C] Indian institute of Technology, Mumbai
  • [D] Saha institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata